Faculty and Staff

Last Name First Name Assignment Email Day Office hours/tutoring
Amadeo Alex PE amadeo.alex@franklin-academy.org
Arnold Whitney Social Studies Arnold.Whitney@franklin-academy.org T & TH 8:00 am-8:30 am
Atis Bernadette Math atis.bernadette@franklin-academy.org T & Th 7:00 am-7:30 am
Azaiza Hanadi Social Studies Azaiza.Hanadi@franklin-academy.org W 7:30 am-8:30 am
Barone Lynn ELA Barone.Lynn@franklin-academy.org M 3:00 pm-4:00 pm
Benavidez Brenda Middle School Spanish Benavidez.Brenda@franklin-academy.org
Bhatti Safeer Social Studies Bhatti.Safeer@franklin-academy.org M-F 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Bhaya Bharti Math Bhaya.Bharti@franklin-academy.org M & F 8:10 am-8:40 am
Butts-Johnson DeJannien Social Studies DeJannien.Butts-Johnson@franklin-academy.org W 4:15 pm-5:15 pm
Byrne Kerry Admin Assistant byrne.kerry@franklin-academy.org
Cabello Jesslyn Business Manager Businessmanager@franklin-academy.org
Calabrese Rosanna ELA Calabrese.Rosanna@franklin-academy.org
Casado Alineddy Social Studies Casado.Alineddy@franklin-academy.org W 7:30 am - 8:30 am
Castello Lisa Office Mgr./Admin toDr. Valdes castello.lisa@franklin-academy.org
Cox Arichnaca Science cox.arichnaca@franklin-academy.org W 4:15 pm-5:15 pm
Damonte Avelina Guidance damonte.avelina@franklin-academy.org
DeZurik Matt Social Studies dezurik.matt@franklin-academy.org W 7:30 am-8:30 am
Donahue Gwen Cafeteria Staff donohue.gwen@franklin-academy.org
Dunand Jennifer ELA/Int Read & Media Center Dunand.Jennifer@franklin-academy.org
Duffy Shannon Duffy.Shannon@franklin-academy.org
Dunnom Vernon PE dunnom.vernon@franklin-academy.org
Durham Anne Nurse durham.anne@franklin-academy.org
Eizenbaum Mandi ELA Eizenbaum.Mandy@franklin-academy.org T 3:00pm-4:00pm
Elias Meagan ELA Elias.Meagan@franklin-academy.org W 4:00 pm-5:00 pm
Espinosa Libaski Chess espinosa.libaski@franklin-academy.org M & W 6:45 am-7:45 am
Etienne Harryanne Science Etienne.Harryanne@franklin-academy.org M & F 8:10 am - 8:40 am
Flores Michelle Chorus Florez.Michelle@Franklin-Academy.org
Gonzalez Arnette PE Gonzalez.Arnette@franklin-academy.org
Goordeen Aolani Cafeteria Staff goordeen.aolani@franklin-academy.org
Guada Jennifer Art Guada.Jennifer@franklin-academy.org T & W 7:00 am - 7:45 am and 2:45 pm-3:45pm
Guimond Amy Social Studies guimond.amy@franklin-academy.org W 3:15 pm-4:15 pm
Guzman-Capozzo Jenny ELA capozzoli.jenny@franklin-academy.org M 3:50 pm-4:50 pm
Hantzeas Sophy Foreign Language hantzeas.sophy@franklin-academy.org T 8:00 am-9:00 am
Harrington Tim PE harrington.tim@franklin-academy.org W 6:30 am-7:30 am
Kelly James Science Kelly.James@franklin-academy.org M/W/F 8:20 am - 8:40 am
Kern Silka Foreign Language Kern.Silka@franklin-academy.org W 7:25 am-8:15 am
Kiel Karen ESOL/RTI Kiel.Karyn@franklin-academy.org
King Olumbumni Science king.olubunmi@franklin-academy.org T & W 8:10 am - 8:40 am
Lanfranco Leandy Foreign Language Lanfranco.Leandy@franklin-academy.org Th 3:15 pm-4:15 pm
Levine Scott   Science Levine.Scott@Franklin-Academy.org    
Levons Danny IT levons.danny@franklin-academy.org
Longsworth Krystal Cafeteria Manager longsworth.krystal@franklin-academy.org
Lyons Kimberly ELA lyons.kimberly@franklin-academy.org
Maltz Kimberly Science Maltz.Kimberly@franklin-academy.org T & Th 7:15 am- 7:45 am
Marin-Levin Erica Math Marin-Levine.Erica@franklin-academy.org T & F 8:00 am-8:30 am
Markarian Daniel Social Studies Markarian.Daniel@franklin-academy.org
Martinez Norberto Admin Assistant martinez.norberto@franklin-academy.org
McIntyre Sharon Social Studies Mcintyre.sharon@franklin-academy.org T 3:15 pm-4:15 pm
McNab Bryan Social Studies Mcnab.Bryan@franklin-academy.org
Milla Diego Chess Milla.diego@franklin-academy.org M & T 7:45 am - 8:45 am
Moreno Maria Art moreno.maria@franklin-academy.org M & W 7:00 am - 7:30 am
O'Donnell Sally Science odonnell.sally@franklin-academy.org T & W 8:15 am -8:45 am
O'Neal Kristofer Math oneal.kristofer@franklin-academy.org T & Th 8:10 am-8:40 am
Parent coordinator Parents-PPHS@franklin-academy.org
Pazienzia Kristina Math pazienza.kristina@FRANKLIN-ACADEMY.ORG
Plutt Jacqueline Math plutt.jacqueline@franklin-academy.org T & Th 8:10 am - 8:40 am
Ramos Damary Adin Assitant / Late Pickup ramos.damary@franklon-academy.org
Rios Sandra Rios.Sandra@franklin-academy.org
Robinson Vanessa Science Robinson.Vanessa@franklin-academy.org W 4:15 pm-5:15 pm
Rodriguez Pricilla Guidance rodriguez.priscilla@franklin-academy.org
Rodriguez Ali Registrar rodriguez.ali@franklin-academy.org
Roosta Bahram Science Roosta.Bahram@franklin-academy.org W 7:30 am-8:30 am
Rosen Richard Math rosen.richard@franklin-academy.org W/Th/F 7:00 am - 7:35 am
Ruiz-Houston Gina Science Ruiz-Houston.Gina@franklin-academy.org W 2:45 pm - 3:45 pm
Saenz Joseph Band Saenz.Joseph@franklin-academy.org M-F 2:45 pm - 3:15 pm
Sanchez Alex Math sanchez.alex@franklin-academy.org
Scaduto Christina Middle School ELA Scaduto.Christina@franklin-academy.org Monday 7:30-8:30 am
Schalker Andrea Foreign Language Schalker.Andrea@franklin-academy.org T 3:15pm-4:15 pm
Shihadeh Shahera ESE Shihadeh.Shahera@franklin-academy.org W 4:00pm-5:00pm
Smiley Andrew ELA Smiley.Andrew@franklin-academy.org W 4:00 pm- 5:00 pm
Stephens Lucy Foreign Language Stephens.Lucy@franklin-academy.org W 7:30am-8:30 am
Sunday Jennifer ESE sunday.jennifer@franklin-academy.org T 4:15 pm-5:15 pm
Urbaez Jennifer Career Education urbaez.jennifer@franklin-academy.org T & Th T-8:10 am-8:30 am
Urbay Bernardo Math urbay.bernardo@franklin-academy.org
Valentin Jean Art Valentin.Jean@franklin-academy.org Th 4:00pm-5:00pm
Valz Jimena Cafeteria Staff valz.jimena@franklin-academy.org W 3:15pm-4:15 pm
Vazquez Emilia Curriculum Specialitst vazquez.emilia@franklin-academy.org
Velarde Jessica ELA Velarde.Jessica@franklin-academy.org T 7:40am-8:40am
Velasquez Jessica Foreign Language Velazquez.Jessica@franklin-academy.org W 7:15am-8:15am
Vilasuso Jose Computers vilasuso.jose@franklin-academy.org M-F M-F 8:00 am-8:30
Vizquel Alex Foreign Language Vizquel.alex@franklin-academy.org W-F 7:45am-8:15am
Walker Garnett Science walker.garnett@franklin-academy.org
Wright Kyla ELA wright.kyla@franklin-academy.org T 7:45am-8:45am
Zelmanowics Adam Social Studies Zelmanowicz.Adam@franklin-academy.org Th 4:15 pm-5:15 pm