Faculty and Staff

Name Subject Dept. Head Email Signup.com Canvas Codes Office Hours
Acosta Garcia, Marlen Individuals & Societies DeZurik acosta-garcia.marlen@franklin-academy.org http://signup.com/go/OeBRZfx Apush- G7KB43, 3rd-EAAH89, 4TH-XRB73T, 6TH-JLCPLN, 7TH-DTYLXL W & TH 3-4 PM
Alegre, Lucy Language Acquisition Lanfranco alegre@franklin-academy.org http://signup.com/go/pWmgUpU JL9XFH (beginners)/ 9N8MC7 (advance) M 4:15 - 5:15 PM
Almendarez, Vanessa Guidance Counselor N/A almendarez.vanessa@franklin-academy.org      
AMadeo, Alex Physical &Health Education Gonzalez AMadeo.alex@franklin-academy.org http://signup.com/go/xAbLWzE X9JWAC 730-830 AM
Avellaneda, Orlando Individual & Societies DeZurik avellaneda.orlando@franklin-academy.orgs http://signup.com/go/YbRkrjK History- ARGT7G &Geography - NGT6T4 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Azaiza, Handai Individuals & Societies DeZurik azaiza.hanadi@franklin-academy.org http://signup.com/go/vsJJavZ HNYDMP M-TH 8:20-8:40 AM
Barone, Lynn Individuals & Societies DeZurik barone.lynn@franklin-academy.org http://signup.com/go/BgLgHkc ECLJ78/ ECLJ78/9T3HTN/ RBNEH9/JCDKTA  M 3:45- 5:00 PM & W 7:45-8:20 AM
Beliard, Jean ELA Mrs. Wright beliard.jean@franklin-academy.org http://signup.com/go/VAjzzaF YYY9RT/ YKP9ET/ G7NE7E/ 6987BX/ W3GC89 8-8.30 AM
Belyakova, Ekaterina Arts Saenz belyakova.ekaterina@franklin-academy.org http://signup.com/go/pPEfiVv CRECDE / BG4EPA/ /FXK9GJ/ 99LPL3 2:45-4:15 PM
Benavidez, Brenda Sciences King benavidez.brenda@franklin-academy.org http://signup.com/go/tgKgrvJ AB9MPK T 8:00 AM- 8:30 AM & T 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Bhaya, Bharti Mathematics Plutt bhaya.bharti@franklin-academy.org http://signup.com/go/oRHVCMZ 6: PDLFAL/ 7: XTD4EF F 7:30-8:30 AM
Byrne, Kerry Admin to Assistant Principal Ortiz-Rivera Ortiz-Rivera byrne.kerry@franklin-academy.org N/A    
Calabrese, Rosana Individuals & Societies DeZurik Calabrese.rosanna@franklin-academy.org http://signup.com/go/wMnZGqj Y7YXHM/ Y7YXHM/ Y779TN/ P49MK8/ FRLN83 W-THs 8-8:45 AM
Campos, Roberto Mathematics Plutt campos.roberto@franklin-academy.org http://signup.com/go/iQVzTQd NRG4TG M 2:45-3:45 PM
Capozzoli, Jenny Language &Literature Wright capozzoli.jenny@franklin-academy.org http://signup.com/go/BHBKBkS 7WGY3B /R4NX8PN T 3:50-4:50 PM
Carbonell, Luis Mathematics Dr. Valdes Carbonell.Luis@franklin-academy.org http://signup.com/go/kaTctng W3FLNX T&F: 3:00 - 4:00 PM
Chen, Maressa Admin to Assistant Principal Showalter Showalter chen.maressa@franklin-academy.org N/A    
Chong, Nicholas Sciences King chong.nicholas@franklin-academy.org http://signup.com/go/gEbKTYM PKBF7C/ /R7J8AY M 7:30-8:30 AM 
DAMte, Avelina ESOL Showalter dAMte.avila@franklin-academy.org http://signup.com/go/mdKcZBg ESOL Code:EYXEWX / Key Club Code:9LNTWR.  
Dantas-McFarlene, Kelly Physical &Health Education Gonzalez dantas-mcfarlane.kelly@franklin-academy.org http://signup.com/go/FGuvjrH PDNWT6  
Deveraux, Dawn ESE Teacher N/A devereaux.dawn@FRANKLIN-ACADEMY.ORG    
DeZurik, Matthew Individuals & Societies DeZurik dezurik.matt@franklin-academy.org http://signup.com/go/GxnxwDZ Civics- FYCT9F/AnTHopology- G3DANR W  7:30-8:30 AM
Duffy, Shanon Physical &Health Education Gonzalez shannon.duffy@franklin-academy.org http://signup.com/go/CLMkSiC 44FH83 Tu & TH 1130-1230; 3:00 - 4:00 PM 
Dunand, Jennifer Sciences King jennifer.dunand@franklin-academy.org http://signup.com/go/bGmrCeR TH9YFR W &TH 7:45 to 8:30 AM
Dunnom, Vernon Physical &Health Education Gonzalez dunnom.vernon@franklin-academy.org http://signup.com/go/xFmwEun  BMMLAF  
Englert, Christine Guidance Counselor Showalter englert.christine@franklin-academy.org N/A    
Espinosa, Libaski Design Vilasuso espinosa.libaski@franklin-academy.org http://signup.com/go/wMtygoj PLDPEX 7:00AM - 7:45AM
Flores, Michelle Physical &Health Education Gonzalez flores.michelle@franklin-academy.org http://signup.com/go/rpPokBf https://canvas.insTHcture.com/enroll/Y3H4CM F 8:15-8:45AM
Fore, Claude Sciences King fore.claude@franklin-academy.org http://signup.com/go/DehPBJA TAYHJR F 3:20-4:20 PM
Garcia, Joscana Individuals & Societies DeZurik garcia.joscana@franklin-academy.org http://signup.com/go/YHzXegy Pd1: YXCRA8/Pd3: WFX64L/ Pd4: X3FCAF/ Pd5: HH69EP/ Pd7: LYBN3B W&TH: 7:30AM-8:30 AM
Gonzalez, Arnette Physical &Health Education Gonzalez gonzalez.arnette@franklin-academy.org N/A 9GYGMX  2:00-2:45 PM
Guada, Jennifer Arts Saenz guada.jennifer@franklin-academy.org http://singup.com/go/XHeUKbe X6LNJE/ K7YKRK/ 6ACT3B/ HRLH7K M& W 3:00-4:00 PM
Guimond, Amy Individuals & Societies DeZurik guimond.amy@franklin-academy.org http://signup.com/go/NtuhNgO P1. GMBE68/ P2: 4NRNTH/ P.3 WB3JAC/ P4 HFF3K7/ P6 D&X8DA/ P7 A3AJHA  W 3:00-4:00 PM
Hantzeas, Sophy Language Acquisition Lanfranco hantzeas.sophia@franklin-academy.org http://signup.com/go/hYgKLSo MRWX93 T &TH  7-7:30 AM
Harrington, Timothy Physical &Health Education Gonzalez harrington.tim@franklin-academy.org http://signup.com/go/qLAacYy EJ8W3M/TYXWYL W 7:15-8:15 AM
Hilversum-Perez,  Guidance Counselor Showalter N/A    
Hope, Roland Language &Literature Wright hope.roland@franklin-academy.org http://signup.com/go/DepaeBr Y9E7GE / GBEFCB  W 7:30-7:45 AM
Keil, Karyn Director of School Operations   keil.karyn@franklin-academy.org http://signup.com/go/bzqdbbY    
Kelly, James Sciences King kelly.james@franklin-academy.org http://signup.com/go/zLsOLmV RATGGY T, W, TH 2:50 - 3:10 PM
King, Olubumni Sciences King king.olubunmi@franklin-academy.org http://signup.com/go/CcfZxvi MKGRW6 T/Th 8:15-8:45
Lanfranco, Leandy Language Acquisition Lanfranco lanfranco.leandy@franklin-academy.org http://signup.com/go/ciKfjKE Spanish 1: 9MKDN/Spanish 2: PNWEL3 M 3:15 - 4:15 PM
Leplomet, Jessica Language &Literature Wright leplomet.jessica@franklin-academy.org http://signup.com/go/fioBwXy 6th: NTCHE3 7th: CR6PNB T 7:30-8:30 AM
Levine, Scott Sciences King levine.scott@franklin-academy.org http://signup.com/go/ZUavYmt XKLCNB M &T 7:00AM-7:30AM
Lyons, Kimberly Arts Wright lyons.kimberly@franklin-academy.org http://signup.com/go/kAOGMCT IB MYP Speech (HS)-HTPMTH/Debate 3 Honors (HS)- YHKT93 T 2:45-3:45- HS /T 3:45-4:45- MS
Maltz, Kimberly Sciences King maltz.kimberly@franklin-academy.org http://signup.com/go/XLmuZDn CMAXCM / 6TCF4A F 3:15- 4:15 PM
Mann, Balinder English II/III Kyla Wright  mann.balinder@franklin-academy.org http://signup.com/go/yyCZGcp 7DWRRT(ENG II)/3AA44N (ENG III) W 7:15-7:45AM & 2:45-3:15PM
Marin-Levine, Erica Language &Literature Wright marin-levine.erica@franklin-academy.org http://signup.com/go/bNMbKmJ Reading - HTL8DC Career Ed - TPJKP4 T 4:15-5:15 PM
Marsans, Luis Mathematics Plutt marsans.luis@franklin-academy.org http://signup.com/go/ujLxTeG HRM3PF TH: 3:15 - 4:15 PM
Mayhew, Sheila Media Specilaist Keil mayhew.sheila@franklin-academy.org N/A n/a W 4:15-5:15 PM
McIntyre, Sharon Design Vilasuso mcintyre.sharon@franklin-academy.org  http://signup.com/go/EvfJXMz #0076B8 – Computers; #254284 – Leadership; #9F7217 Social Media/Yearbook  M 3:15 to 4:15 PM  or by appointment
McMillian, Jasmine Sciences King mcmillian.jasmine@franklin-academy.org http://signup.com/go/CZzeKCk BBDCL4/PAX94W W 7:30-8:30 AM
McNab, Bryan Individuals &Societies DeZurik bryan.mcnab@franklin-academy.org http://signup.com/go/vXNZFvY 99T3AJ/ WAKLDX 3:00 PM to 3:40 PM
Mila, Luis Arts Saenz mila.luis@franklin-academy.org http://signup.com/go/kDdWFpX NALW4H T-Th 4:15-5:00 PM
Milla, Diego Design Vilasuso milla.diego@franklin-academy.org http://signup.com/go/RQkkUVH TCPMWH 7:00AM - 7:30AM
Moreno, Maria Arts Saenz moreno.maria@franklin-academy.org http://signup.com/go/iWQnVgF 9XNCY3/ 34EPHT T-TH 4:15-5:30 PM
Mughal, Jeanette Language &Literature Wright mughal.jeanette@franklin-academy.org http://signup.com/go/sKqQowO  FKEHN7/ BDDTDD / MX3D9J /8YN4BG/GWR8J8 3:30 - 4:30 AM
Nurse Mica Alwin N/A    
O'Donnell, Sally Sciences King odonnell.sally@franklin-academy.org http://signup.com/go/gbbehJh 7M8NBC/LG3F9G T/W 8:10-8:40 PM
Ohree, Kyle Language &Literature Wright ohree.kyle@franklin-academy.org http://signup.com/go/DgyUOxo Y736DA W/ T 8:00AM-8:30 AM
O'Neal, Kristofer Mathematics Plutt oneal.kristofer@franklin-academy.org http://signup.com/go/cWZQbDP​ 8AD7F8 W/TH: 8:10-8:40 AM
O'Neal, Whitney Individuals & Societies DeZurik Arnold.Whitney@franklin-academy.org N/A   T/W 4:00-5:00 PM
Orazi, Henry Arts Saenz orazi.henri@franklin-academy.org http://signup.com/go/UfcyuEq  LYEXTM/ GDGYT4/ 7RW6Y   
Parada, Pavel Mathematics Plutt parada.pavel@franklin-academy.org http://signup.com/go/REEUwom B76JKG T/TH 7:00 - 7:35 AM
Pazienza, Kristina Mathematics Plutt pazienza.kristina@franklin-academy.org http://signup.com/go/uCcXNqq 6: D6X77N/ 7: WRDJLK T/F 7:30-8:30 AM
Perez-Rivera, Diana Office Manager/Administrative Assistant to Dr. Valdes Valdes perez.diana@franklin-academy.org N/A  
Plutt, Jacqueline Mathematics Plutt plutt.jacqueline@franklin-academy.org http://signup.com/go/gBWjUSa 9DHDEJ T/TH: 8:00 - 8:30 AM
Potash, Jesssica Language &Literature Wright potash.jessica@franklin-academy.org http://signup.com/go/ZmqsDwf 9E897F W 8:00 -8:30 AM
Preval, Falicia Language &Literature Wright http://signup.com/go/sdWHdVq CNKCDK M 7:00 - 7:45 AM
Ramos, Damary Data Entry   ramos.damary@franklin-academy.org N/A    
Rios, Sandra Language Acquisition Lanfranco rios.sandra@franklin-academy.org  http://signup.com/go/XzSorSx  DHFY79 T/TH 8:00-8:30 AM
Ortiz-Rivera, Astrid Assistant Principal of IB &Character Formation   ortiz-rivera.astrid@franklin-academy.org http://signup.com/go/cMLfpKq    
Rodriguez, Ali RegisTHar Dr. Valdes rodriguez.ali@franklin-academy.org    
Ron, Myra Language &Literature Wright ron.mayra@franklin-academy.org https://signup.com/Dashboard#/ AA8RJB W  7:00-7:30AM
Rondon, Mirelis Business Manager Dr. Valdes businessmanager-pphs@franklin-academy.org N/A    
Rosen, Richard Mathematics   rosen.richard@franklin-academy.org http://signup.com/go/WMmZHxx 48TYXR/Y9CML8/EXKYAE T/TH 7:00-7:35
Roosta, BahrAM Sciences King roosta.bahrAM@franklin-academy.org http://signup.com/go/XjXuREK P34RDD M 7:30-8:30 AM 
Ruiz-Houston, Gina IB Coordinator   ruiz-houston.gina@franklin-academy.org http://signup.com/go/HUGFurd DWW6RK but also https://educatorpages.com/site/MrsRuizHouston  TH & F 7:10-7:35 AM
Saenz, Joseph Arts Saenz saenz.joseph@franklin-academy.org http://signup.com/go/icLUWbs M.S. Beginning Band
BBWY7G/ H.S. Beginning Band
HDJRG3/ H.S. Advanced Band
HEYH7X
7:30-8:30 AM
1:00-1:30 PM
2:45-3:35 PM
3:45-4:30 PM (by appointment only)
Sanchez, Alex Pool Sub   sanchez.alexander@franklin-academy.org N/A    
Scaduto, Christina Language &Literature Wright scaduto.christina@franklin-academy.org http://signup.com/go/XzSorSx  XJ9LP3/PCNH4E TH 3:15 - 4:15 PM
Schalker, Andrea Language Acquisition Lanfranco schalker.andrea@franklin-academy.org http://signup.com/go/wTpdXwX P1: XXWRMB  P3: X3MGHA P4: 63F6BB  P5: 3TC967 P6: 3D6RMX   P7:  N7EHAN  M 3:15-4:15 PM
Shankar, Vandana Mathematics Plutt shankar.vandana@franklin-academy.org http://signup.com/go/kiFrxSg T8RBMC M 2:45-3:45 PM
Shay, Ryan Individuals &Societies DeZurik shay.ryan@franklin-academy.org http://signup.com/go/TnCPwGZ Civics 3JBJME/US History K7DEXP M &W 6:45AM -8:30 AM
Showalter, Diane Assistant Principal of Academics &College Planning   showalter.diane@franklin-academy.org N/A    
Smiley, Andrew Language &Literature Wright smiley.andrew@franklin-academy.org Grade 6:  76X3KB ; Grade 7:  KGBTL3 W 4:30-5:30 PM
Stav, Eli Individuals &Societies/DP Coordinator  DeZurik stav.eli@franklin-academy.org http://signup.com/go/bMTowcz AP EURO : CW7B6T/WGEO: XHYNTC T- 3:30-4:15
Sunday, Jennifer Special ProgrAM Coordinator  Showalter sunday.jennifer@franklin-academy.org N/A    
THigoso, Judith Language Acquisition Lanfranco judith.THigoso@franklin-academy.org http://signup.com/go/gqQfSJp 4C8D7N M 3:15 to 4:15PM
Urbaez, Jennifer Design Vilasuso urbaez.jennifer@franklin-academy.org http://signup.com/go/iwWaWCS H3FYCJ M 3:45 to 4:45 PM T: 8:15 to 8:30 AM 
Urbay, Bernardo Mathematics Plutt urbay.bernardo@franklin-academy.org http://signup.com/go/mVxCsOQ TFM77C M/W : 3:15-4:15 PM
Vazquez, Emilia Curriculum Specialist Showalter vasquez.emilia@franklin-academy.org N/A    
Velazquez, Jessica Language Acquisition Lanfranco velazquez.jessica@franklin-academy.org http://signup.com/go/UvdixSQs PJ7RYP/KL6F89 M-W 7:00-7:30AM
Vilasuso, Jose Design Vilasuso vilasuso.jose@franklin-academy.org http://signup.com/go/yrBrpOi 77FLEB W 8:8:30
Vizquel, Alex Language Acquisition Lanfranco vizquel.alex@franklin-academy.org http://signup.com/go/hrMixqJ F87PBM W/ F 7:45 AM to 8:15 AM
Walker, Garnett Sciences King walker.garnett@franklin-academy.org http://signup.com/go/aGkUUGC RFP4A9  
Dennis-Wright, Kyla Language &Literature Kyla Dennis-Wright wright.kyla@franklin-academy.org http://signup.com/go/rizYgUo PY8P84 M 3:00 - 4:00PM
Zelmanowicz, AdAM Individuals &Societies DeZurik zelmanowicz.adAM@franklin-academy.org http://signup.com/go/QsQoMNM Period 1 - GTTEFF, Period 2 - EXFHGR, Period 3 - W87DJF, Period 5 - YY6GL6 , Period 7 - GY67F8  W 4:00-5:00 PM