Faculty and Staff

Last First Grade/Dept. Email
Alfaras Martha Foreign Lang Alfaras.Martha@franklin-academy.org
Amadeo Alex Physical Fitness amadeo.alex@franklin-academy.org
Arnold Whitney Social Studies Arnold.Whitney@franklin-academy.org
Atis Bernadette Math atis.bernadette@franklin-academy.org
Azaiza Hanadi Social Studies Azaiza.Hanadi@franklin-academy.org
Barone Lynn Language Arts Barone.Lynn@franklin-academy.org
Bhaya Bharti Math Bhaya.Bharti@franklin-academy.org
Bodden Sandra Electives- Chorus Bodden.Sandra@franklin-academy.org
Butts-Johnson  DeJennien Social Studies Butts-Johnson@franklin-academy.org
Byrne Kerry Admin Asst- Discipline&Atttendance byrne.kerry@franklin-academy.org
Cabello Jesslyn Business Mgr Businessmanager@franklin-academy.org
Calabrese Rosana ELA/MS calabrese.rosana@franklin-academy.org
Castello  Lisa Office Mgr./Admin Asst. to  Dr. Valdes castello.lisa@franklin-academy.org
Casado  Alineddy Social Studies Casado.Alineddy@franklin-academy.org
Chambers Janai Support Services- Curriculum Specialist bowens.jenai@franklin-academy.org
Colvin  Sulma Foreign Lang Colvin.Sulma@franklin-academy.org
Cox Arichnaca Science cox.arichnaca@franklin-academy.org
Damonte Avelina Support Services- Guidance damonte.avelina@franklin-academy.org
Dennis-Wright  Kyla Language Arts wright.kyla@franklin-academy.org
Donahue Gwen Café staff donohue.gwen@franklin-academy.org
DeZurik Matt Social Studies dezurik.matt@franklin-academy.org
Dunnom Vernon Physical Fitness dunnom.vernon@franklin-academy.org
Durham  Anne Support Services- Nurse durham.anne@franklin-academy.org
Eizenbaum Mandi Language Arts Eizenbaum.Mandy@franklin-academy.org
Elias Meagan Language Arts Elias.Meagan@franklin-academy.org
Espinosa Libaski Electives- Chess espinosa.libaski@franklin-academy.org
Espinal Aura Science Espinal.Aura@franklin-academy.org
Etienne Harryanne Science Etienne.Harryanne@franklin-academy.org
Flores Michelle Chorus/HS flores.Michelle@franklin-academy.org
Gonzalez Arnette PE Gonzalez.Arnette@franklin-academy.org
Goordeen  Aolani Café staff goordeen.aolani@franklin-academy.org
Guada  Jennifer Electives-Art Guada.Jennifer@franklin-academy.org
Guimond Amy Social Studies guimond.amy@franklin-academy.org
Guzman-Capozzoli Jenny Language Arts capozzoli.jenny@franklin-academy.org
Hall-Rose Judith Language Arts Hall-Rose.Judith@franklin-academy.org
Hantzeas Sophy Foreign Lang hantzeas.sophy@franklin-academy.org
Harrington Tim Physical Fitness harrington.tim@franklin-academy.org
Hughes Jade Social Studies hughes.jade@franklin-academy.org
Jimenez Alexandra Math jimenez.alexandra@franklin-academy.org
Kelly James Science Kelly.James@franklin-academy.org
Kiel Karen Support Services ESOL/RTI keil.karyn@franklin-academy.org
Killings Shovan Language Arts killings.shavon@franklin-academy.org
King Olumbumni Science king.olubunmi@franklin-academy.org
Lanfranco Leandy Foreign Lang Lanfranco.Leandy@franklin-academy.org
Lau Gina Math lau.gina@franklin-academy.org
Levine Scott Science/HS Levine.scott@franklin-academy.org
Levons Danny Support Services- IT levons.danny@franklin-academy.org
Longsworth Krystal Café Mgr longsworth.krystal@franklin-academy.org
Lyons Brad Language Arts lyons.bradley@franklin-academy.org
Lyons Kimberly Language Arts lyons.kimberly@franklin-academy.org
Maltz Kimberly Science Maltz.Kimberly@franklin-academy.org
Marin-Levin Erica Math Marin-Levine.Erica@franklin-academy.org
Martinez Noberto Administrative Assistant Martinez.Norberto@franklin-academy.org
McIntyre Sharon Social Studies Mcintyre.sharon@franklin-academy.org
McMillan Jasmine Science McMillian.Jasmine@franklin-academy.org
Milla Diego Electives- Chess Milla.diego@franklin-academy.org
Moreno Maria Electives- Art moreno.maria@franklin-academy.org
O'Donnell Sally Science odonnell.sally@franklin-academy.org
O'Neal Kristofer Math oneal.kristofer@franklin-academy.org
Parent coordinator Support Services- Parents parentcoordinator@franklin-academy.org
Perucina Juana Math Percuina.Juana@franklin-academy.org
Plutt Jacqueline Math plutt.jacqueline@franklin-academy.org
Quitoni Loren Physical Fitness quitoni.loren@franklin-academy.org
Ramos Damary Admin Asst.- Late Pickup ramos.damary@franklon-academy.org
Robinson  Vanessa Science Robinson.Vanessa@franklin-academy.org
Rodriguez Ali Registrar rodriguez.ali@franklin-academy.org
Rodriguez Pricilla Support Services-Guidance rodriguez.priscilla@franklin-academy.org
Roosta Bahram Science Roosta.Bahram@franklin-academy.org
Rosen Richard Math rosen.richard@franklin-academy.org
Ruiz-Houston Gina Math Ruiz-Houston.Gina@franklin-academy.org
Saenz Joseph Electives -Band Saenz.Joseph@franklin-academy.org
Sanchez Alex Math sanchez.alex@franklin-academy.org
Schalker Andrea Foreign Lang Schalker.Andrea@franklin-academy.org
Shihadeh Shahera Support Services ESE Shihadeh.Shahera@franklin-academy.org
Smiley Andrew Language Arts Smiley.Andrew@franklin-academy.org
Stephens Lucy Foreign Lang Stephens.Lucy@franklin-academy.org
Sunday Jennifer Support Services-ESE  sunday.jennifer@franklin-academy.org
Urbaez Jennifer Electives-Career urbaez.jennifer@franklin-academy.org
Urbay Bernardo HS/Math urbay.bernardo@franklin-academy.org
Valentin Jean Electives-Art Valentin.Jean@franklin-academy.org
Valz Jimena Café staff valz.jimena@franklin-academy.org
Vazquez Emilia Curriculum Specialist vazquez.emilia@franklin-academy.org
Velarde Jessica Language Arts Velarde.Jessica@franklin-academy.org
Velasquez Jessica Foreign Lang Velazquez.Jessica@franklin-academy.org
Vizquel Alex Foreign Lang visquezl.alex@franklin-adcademy.org
Vilasuso Vilasuso, Jose Computers vilasuso.jose@franklin-academy.org
Wright Kyla Language Arts wright.kyla@franklin-academy.org
Zelmanowics Adam Social Studies Zelmanowicz.Adam@franklin-academy.org